11562_15.jpg
11563_15.jpg

Testimonials

05-02-2014

Review by a homeowner in Tracy, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Very thorough and honest

01-14-2014
Review by Robert B. in Manteca, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
service added cold air returns with filters good person good work knows his trade

11-02-2013
Review by a homeowner in Escalon, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
The gentlemen is very honest and inform you right up front.

09-18-2013
Review by Christopher G. in Turlock, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Corey was great. He called me back right away after I submitted my service request. He was able to come same day to do an initial inspection and within 2 business days came back to finish the job. He was very helpful and explained in detail the work to be performed and the reasoning for each part of the service. Would definitely recommend/hire Corey again for another job.

09-03-2013
Review by Lem P. in Stockton, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
showed up when promised and completed the job to my satisfaction -excellent

08-25-2013
Review by Amy P. in Modesto, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Corey was really great! He showed up on time and even called me a few minutes before he arrived to let me know his eta. He was professional and informative and only charged me for the necessary items. I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for honesty, value, and knowledgeable help.

08-21-2013
Review by Jeff C. in Modesto, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
It was 104 that day and the A/C went out at about 4 in the afternoon. Corey was able to come over and get it fixed right away.

08-02-2013
Review by Gabriel G. in Patterson, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
I highly recommend this company .The tech was very knowledgeable and truthful. The finished product was superb. Thanks.

08-01-2013
Review by Fernando U. in Manteca, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
they were professional, clean, explained in detail what repairs would need to be done before they started, I would recommend them to anyone.

07-18-2013
Review by Dennis G. in Pleasanton, CA
Project: Repair or Service a Central Air Conditioning System
Cory does great work and is professional, honest and knowledgeable. Most important, he was able to squeeze me in in less than 24 hours from the time I called him - and this was his busiest time during the recent heat wave! He was able to get our AC repaired and up and running again. I highly recommend him.